People

Bala Krishnan Audit and Assurance / Advisory Kuala Lumpur/Johor Bahru bala@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Chow Chee Yen Tax Kuala Lumpur ccy@moorestephens.com.my Profile
David Chuah Audit and Assurance / Advisory Kuala Lumpur davidchuah@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Dennis Chong Governance, Risk & Assurance Kuala Lumpur dennischong@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Joanne Hooi Tax Kuala Lumpur jh@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Lee Lee Kim Tax Kuala Lumpur llk@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Leong Khai Wah Tax Kuala Lumpur lkw@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Lo Kuan Che Audit and Assurance / Advisory Kuala Lumpur kuanche@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Ong Chong Chee Tax Kuala Lumpur occ@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Paul Leow Corporate Finance Kuala Lumpur paulleow@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Peter Fong Audit and Assurance / Advisory Johor Bahru peterfong@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Ravandaran Thangeveloo Audit and Assurance / Advisory Johor Bahru ravi@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Stephen Wan Audit and Assurance / Advisory Kuala Lumpur stephen@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Tai Lam Shin Audit and Assurance / Advisory Johor Bahru lstai@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Tan Kei Hui Audit and Assurance / Advisory Kuala Lumpur keihui@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Thomas Selva Doss Tax Kuala Lumpur tsd@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Wan Chee Khei Tax Kuala Lumpur ck@moorestephens.com.my Profile
Wong Tzh Shin Tax Kuala Lumpur wts@moorestephens.com.my Profile